About Me

Maybe it is time for a little more information about myself.
My name is Kerstin and I live in Berlin. I’m born in the former east germany and at this time it wasn’t possible to work as an photographer. But my dad has a little dark room in our kitchen at weekends and my later when we had a bathroom there. My mom was always – not again. Some saturday evenings were blocked for us and she wasn’t allowed to get in :))
Of course we did bw photos there and later when I moved to Berlin I had my own lab.
After 1989 everything changed and my lab wasn’t so important anymore. Later I gave it a friend because I didn’t use it.
Over the years I had few cameras – normal and digital ones. So – thats for the moment. More tomorrow.

Kommentar verfassen

